Request a 65Plus Information Kit by mail

Provide your mailing address to receive detailed information about 65Plus, plus a guide produced by the State of Wisconsin.

To enroll, you must live in one of following Wisconsin counties at least 245 days each year:

Eastern Wisconsin

Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Jefferson, Kenosha, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Milwaukee, Oconto, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Racine, Shawano, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha, Waupaca, Waushara, and Winnebago counties.

Western Wisconsin

Adams, Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Crawford, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Grant, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Richland, Rusk, Sauk, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Vernon, and Washburn counties.

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

There is no charge for an agent to assist you with enrollment!

Call us

We welcome your call at our Madison, Wisconsin office with any questions you may have.

We are open Monday-Friday 7:30 am-5:00 pm

TTY equipment is available.